Thursday, July 27, 2017

Contact


 

Boating Times Palm Beach

 

2393 S Congress Ave, Suite 200

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Tel: 561-253-2727

Email: info@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

.

Publisher

Joe Fregoso

jfregoso@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

561-253-2727

Editor-in-Chief

editor@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

 

Advertising Sales

 

Pam Durget at (908) 616-3209 email: pdurget@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

Maggie Woodburn at (561) 667-7910  email: mwoodburn@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

Dedrick Epps at (786) 973-4719 email: depps@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

 

 

Production

production@boatingtimessouthflorida.com

 

Distribution

boatingtimespalmbeach.com/distribution

 

Mailing Address

Boating Times Palm Beach

2393 S Congress Ave, Suite 200

West Palm Beach, FL 33406